contact_us


The Form-A-Co Team

FORM-A-CO (GIBRALTAR) LIMITED

FSC Licence Nos:
FSC00467B/FSC00468B/FSC00469B

Managing Director

Mr. Jonathan Stagnetto BA (Hons) - Commissioner for Oaths
formaco@gibraltar.gi
jonathan@formaco.gi

Directors

Mrs. Irene L Stagnetto MBE JP
Mr. Charles H. Gomez

Company Administrators

Mrs. Leanne Leroy - Commissioner for Oaths
leanne@formaco.gi

Mrs. Catherine Matto
cathy@formaco.gi

Mr. Karon Ramagge
karon@formaco.gi

Mrs. Tania Navarro Baldrich
tania@formaco.gi

Accounts and Banking

Mrs. Lucilla Poggio
lucilla@formaco.gi

Client Accounting Department

Mr. Christian Sevilla
christian@formaco.gi

Mrs. Danella Kirkley
danella.kirkley@formaco.gi

Compliance Officers

Mr. Les Roberts - Commissioner for Oaths
les@formaco.gi

Mrs. Cindy Sheppard-Cappuro
cindy@formaco.gi

Data Protection

Mr. Karon Ramagge – Data Protection Officer
karon@formaco.gi

Mr. Keith Chichon – Data Protection Manager
keith@formaco.gi

Compliance Consultant

Mr. Keith Chichon
keith@formaco.gi

Marine Consultant

Ms. Niamh Morosini Whelan - Commissioner for Oaths
niamh@formaco.gi

Office Admin

Mr. Ruarc Whelan
ruarc@formaco.gi

FORM-A-TRUST (GIBRALTAR) LIMITED

FSC Licence No: FSC00802B

Trust Administrators

Mr. Charles H. Gomez
charles@formaco.gi

Wealth Management Division

VICTORIA WEALTH MANAGEMENT LIMITED
FSC Licence No: FSC1283B

Mr. Peter Breakspear
peter@victoriawealth.gi
Website: www.victoriawealth.gi

AUDITORS

MOORE STEPHENS